TOLL FREE No. 1800 425 2611



  • Quality Anaesthesia Service to all surgical specialities & Super Specialities
  • Round the clock ICU Coverage and Management
  • Epidural Anaesthesia
S No Name Designation
1 Dr. P.Geethakumari Professor and HOD
2 Dr. Sujaya K Assistant Professor
3 Dr. Subin Krishnan P S Assistant Professor
4 Dr. Divya V Senior Resident
5 Dr. Rifaz Rasheed Junior Resident
6 Dr. Salman Salim Junior Resident
7 Dr. Sujith Kesavan Nair Junior Resident